MANLIFTINGBANNERThe revolution continues

  • DoLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019904 Release Date: Sat, 23 Dec 2023


While so many on the left cried defeat and dropped their so-called ‚old-fashioned‘ principles, ManLiftingBanner felt an urge to go against the grain. Included in this record you will find the entire „Myth Of Freedom“ 7″, „Ten Inches That Shook The World“ 10″, one compilation track and eight newly recorded songs from 2011. The new songs are done in the traditional hardcore punk style only ManLiftingBanner can pull off. Expect nothing less.29 songs for a new generation, but also for those who where with the band back in the days and for those who kept the revolutionary fire inside and outside of the hardcore punk community strong and burning. Last but not least, after almost 20 years all the ManLiftingBanner songs are finally available on vinyl again. Moreover, the record comes with a huge, fully coloured 12-page booklet with photos, quotes, all ther wrecked.


01. Fighting In The Streets
02. Wall Street Wars
03. Song For Khaled Said
04. Everybody Knows
05. The New Gospel
06. God Bless The Poor
07. I Dream A World
08. Empire
09. Blood
10. Spirit
11. One Of Them
12. Myth Of Freedom
13. Sister (Part 0)
14. Commitment
15. Never
16. Sister
17. Donkey Shot
18. Still Straight
19. Rage
20. B.Y.B.O.
21. If
22. No Compromise
23. End The Fear
24. Willing
25. Balance The Books
26. Consume And Kill
27. The Other
28. New October