Marisa AndersonTraditional And Public Domain Songs

Label: Mississippi
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 016636 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 29 Apr 2021


Marisa Anderson continues her streak of amazing solo guitar LP’s. On first glance of the track listing you may feel like you’ve heard it all before – classic folk songs and anthems – but trust me, Marisa takes these tunes to places they have never been. The vibe is heavy on this one. The guitar playing is beautiful at points and intense at others. Not for the faint of heart. Comes with 12-page booklet of liner notes written by Marisa herself!


01. Bread And Roses
02. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
03. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
04. Pretty Polly
05. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
06. Hard Times Come Again No More
07. Amazing Grace
08. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic
09. Bella Ciao
10. Uncloudy Day
11. Farther Along
12. Johnny I Hardly Knew You
13. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
14. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder