MARTHAPlease Don't Take Me Back

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP clear
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • CD
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
    Benachrichtigt mich

    Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

    Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

    Benachrichtigt mich
Artikelnummer: 018817 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 28 Oct 2022


Durham indiepop-punks Martha return with their fourth album, and it might just be their best one yet. With their endlessly radiant hooks dialled up to maximum setting, paired with another heart-rending and relatable lyric sheet that reflects on the universal scars of the pandemic years, Please Don’t Take Me Back is the work of a band in the form of their life. It’s also an instant classic – one that’s both smartly prescient and warmly addictive.


01. Beat, Perpetual
02. Every Day the Hope Gets Harder
03. Please Don't Take Me Back
04. Irreversible Motion
05. Baby, Does Your Heart Sink?
06. F L A G // B U R N E R
07. Neon Lung
08. Take Me Back to The Old Days (Reprise)
09. Total Cancellation of The Future
10. I Didn't Come Here to Surrender
11. You Can't Have a Good Time All of the Time