MEXICAN WOLFBOYSskatization of the christian west

Genre: Punkrock
  • LP lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 014774 Release Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2017


The rst sign of life after nearly 5 years from these ve gentlemen out of Aachen. And a lot has happened since their debut in 2012. It’s still the same talented group of snotty punk rockers (members of WHEN THERE IS NONE, FOR THE DAY, SHERIDAN, DKB …) but they got rid of the upright bass and replaced the ‚psychobilly“ with a solid portion of „skate“. The songwriting on „Skatization of the Christian West“ is sophisticated and intelligent, so are the lyrics and don’t get me started on the awesome cover/artwork. 10 great songs of melodic punk rock with occasionally background choir mixed in, a Gorilla Biscuits cover and a clear message – Skate the system!


01. ReoccuRring Nightmares (Intro)
02. Into the Black
03. Shockwaves
04. Skatization Of The Christian West
05. Transition Bound
06. No Gods, No Masters
07. Past Forward
08. Baz Knowz
09. ¡sixsixsixstring!
10. Have Y'ever
11. Hotel Dawn (Tour Song)
12. Start Today