Genre: Electronic
Label: Bureau B
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018371 Veröffentlichung: Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Dieter Moebius—one half of the legendary duo Cluster and the godfather of electronic krautrock—passed away in the summer of 2015. Bureau B are reissuing his final four solo albums. Following on from Blotch and Nurton (2016) Kram and Ding now complete the quartet. The last two albums will be availabe on vinyl for the very first time. Liner notes were penned by Moebius’ friend, the U.S. composer, producer and musician Tim Story.


01. Start
02. Kommt
03. Womit
04. Dauert
05. Steigert
06. Lauert
07. Rennt
08. Rast
09. Schwitzt
10. Markt