Label: Beast
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019763 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 10 Nov 2023


The eagerly anticipated debut long player from Naarm/ Melbourne trio MOODY BEACHES! Limited edition Acid Green colour vinyl – comes with download code. Following the release of their thundering lead single ‚Crowded World‘ and the latest cut ounting Reasons‘, Naarm/ Melbourne trio Moody Beaches have announced their hotly anticipated debut long player ‚Acid Ocean‘; a 10-track serve of harmony-driven and brooding fuzzed-out songs, raw and scathing, channelling the loud-quiet-loud dynamic and introspection that made 80s-90s music so visceral. Emerging from Melbourne’s punk-rock underbelly in 2017, Moody Beaches have since cemented themselves as a must-watch live act and staple of the Australian indie punk scene, who have shared stages with the likes of Magic Dirt, Screamfeeder, Dead Kennedy’s and Spiderbait.


01. Where Do We Go?
02. Used By
03. I Don’t Belong
04. Golden Days
05. The Suburbs
06. Counting Reasons
07. Crowed World
08. Only Us
09. Not Today
10. Work