Genre: Postpunk
Label: Order05
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019600 Release Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2023


Los Angeles quartet of underground scene veterans: Michael Crain (DEAD CROSS, CUNTS, RETOX, FESTIVAL OF DEAD DEER), Mathew Cronk (CUNTS, QUI) and Kevin Avery (CUNTS, RETOX). So basically it’s pretty much the follow-up band to the CUNTS, who released an album on IPECAC in 2019, with the addition of Ryan McGuffin, formerly in OKIE DOKIE, who released a brilliant 10″ on AAGOO RECORDS back in 2009. 6 tracks of heavy Hardcore-Thrash. Limited run of 300 copies, one-sided 12″vinyl, etched graphics on the backside, and lyricsheet included.


01. Happy
02. Scroll
03. Drink I Am Drinking
04. Love Song
05. Making The Charts
06. Little Fucker