Label: Iron Lung
  • LPlim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019029 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 25 Nov 2022


Brain damaged skate thrash at it’s lo-finest all the way from the eastern wilds of Halifax, NS. So raw that even the freshest catch calls it cannibal fodder. 14 filthy filthies come blasting at you in a mere 16 minutes, just long enough to back lip that crusty ledge, bail and pick the gravel out of your freshly opened road rash.
500 copies black 140 gr black vinyl housed in a 24pt jacket with the premier issue of Concrete Flower skate zine included.


01. Afraid To Make Change
02. Off The Screen
03. Sad Purpose
04. Roses Forever
05. ADHD
06. Ramblings Of Nothings
07. Greedy Hands
08. Backyards
09. Stolen Love
10. Vacant Inside
11. Isolate The City
12. Patterns Of Trust
13. Rich Breath
14. The Ladder