NEUROTIC EXISTENCEAt war with the world

Label: Angry Voice
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017905 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 26 May 2021


Second Longplayer by Neurotic Existence from Bremen/Germany with Tati (ex-LOST WORLD, DAY BY DAY, ANIMAL BONDAGE etc.) on vocals.“At War With The World“ contains 9 tracks of fast and raw Anarcho/Crustpunk in tradition of ´90s male/female fronted acts like PROTESTERA, NAUSEA, LOST WORLD mixed with a good touch of European Streetpunk like RESTARTS, ANTIDOTE and VARUKERS.


01. Intro
02. At War With The World
03. Roam In The Nightmare
04. (Sorry Mom) Never Homesick
05. Lemmy Alone
06. King Of Fools
07. Watch Me Bleed
08. Bullshit And Lies
09. Animal Freedom