NEW TONGUESWe Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For

Genre: Noiserock
Label: Expert Work
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019565 Release Date: Fri, 08 Sep 2023


New Tongues debut 8 song LP. 8 songs clocking in at 40 minutes, comes w/ download code. Recorded after playing only 4 shows. For fans of Young Widows, METZ, Wipers, and Hot Snakes.


01. Awkward City
02. Bloomberg Plows
03. Old Mouths
04. Age of Backwards
05. The Toucher
06. Shaking Hands With The Sheriff
07. Pony Destroyer
08. Sun/Gin