OPERATIONDestruktiv Utveckling

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018533 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


Sad to say but this is their farewell record after an excellent Lp & a succesful tour with Detestation & Cress. 8 songs of angry, pissed off political HC with female / male vocals. Even a bit faster and more tight than their already excellent Lp. Lyrix are kind of indebt analysis of punk politics that remind me lot of Conflict & the likes. Very inspiring stuff – comes with Lp size booklet with translations + comments & a nice poster.


01. Destruktiv Utveckling
02. New Age
03. Levande Produkter
04. Förakt
05. 500 År Av Förtryck
06. Sjukt Begär
07. Total Kontroll
08. I Kampen För Frihet