Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019158 Release Date: Thu, 23 Feb 2023


Drunk punks Organized Chaos release their first ever album compiling 18 tracks from two demos from 1981 and 1982 plus the compilation tracks from Wessex 82 7” and the Riotous Assembly Compilation LP. Organized Chaos were masters of driving UK82 punk with tin pot drums, buzzsaw guitars and snarling vocals. If the band had released an album at the time they could have easily been as influential as Chaos UK or Disorder. How this band didn’t have a Riot City release is anyone’s guess. Simple meat and potatoes UK82 punk for those who still hate Thatcher, are worried about a nuclear war and despise the system.


01. Faded State
02. Real Eyes
03. Nation (FT. Cal)
04. New Face Of Death
05. Overtime
06. Contact
07. Crisis
08. End Transmission
09. Games Of Power
10. Face Value
11. Born Killer
12. Quiet World