• LP white
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019123 Release Date: Fri, 10 Feb 2023


The fifth studio album of Palmiyeler ‚?kimiz‘ which started right after the band’s second US tour with PAINT and Jared Mattson of the Californian Jazz duo The Mattson 2, was released on June 21, 2022. There are 9 songs in the album, all recorded and mastered in Istanbul. The iconic cover design of the album was made by Mertcan Mertbilek.


01. Intro
02. Yollar
03. Yaz Bitti?inde
04. Ikimiz
05. Gül Renkli ?afak
06. Schick & Schön
07. Bakma Ona Buna
08. Çiçeklerden Bir Yol
09. Bilseydim