• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019107 Release Date: Thu, 12 Jan 2023


„If you know Paranoid, you might already have some expectations of what ”Cursed” might sound like – and you will not be disappointed. Paranoid are not considering about taking prisoners as their brachial mix of D-Beat and Thrash Metal Punk rages like a horde of berserkers. Altogether, a beautiful powerload. Music for the fast lane, for deconstruction and for a flaming moshpit“
– MangoWave


01. Zenchou
02. Fu no Rensa
03. Ansatsusya
04. Kettou Saiban
05. Chuusei no Tane
06. Yokan
07. Yuganda Genjitsu
08. Shougun
09. Roubai no Kabe
10. Muboubina Sakebigoe