• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020273 Release Date: Mon, 10 Jun 2024


If you follow this label, you’ll know that the love for Texas is evident. Serving as a follow up to the 2022 „DEATH IS ONLY…“ 12″ EP, the self-titled LP by these veterans of pummeling sonic racket features ten tracks of the hardcore punk madness that their first effort exhibited they were the stalwarts of. With this new release, PEACE DECAY have elevated their songwriting prowess and fierce delivery further than before. Mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door, each record comes in a jacket with a full color insert, both of which are garnished with an absolutely stunning painting by vocalist Enok Cado.


01. Peace Decay
02. Parasitic Jackal
03. First Order
04. Lights Out, Hell In
05. Paralyzing Nightmare
06. Hammer Strike
07. Systematic Curse
08. Security by Sacrifice
09. Repetition
10. Mind is Prison