PHYSIQUEOvercome By Pain

Label: Iron Lung
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019885 Release Date: Fri, 29 Dec 2023


Physique is back with a quick followup to their debut album, “Again” (out earlier this year on Iron Lung Records) with six pounding D-Beat fueled crusty maelstroms that shout protests of a hellish reality, mental fatigue, greed, desperation, the illusion of choice and modern fascism. The steamroller continues… Limited on 600 copies.


01. Onward
02. Overcome By Pain
03. Symptom Of
04. We Do What We Must
05. As Tradition Dictates
06. Game