Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 014725 Release Date: Mon, 09 Jan 2017


Their second release on Rockstar is also their first full length album and it’s a big step forward. If you look up this band in your mental drawer, you’ll find them somewhere between dirty Noise and raunchy Punk. This young trio from Berlin still delivers great quality noise but incorporates a little bit more melody into their songs since their last release. Awesome LP overall – 13 songs. All killer, no filler.


01. cold sweat
02. paranoja love
03. own myth
04. solitary whistle
05. got a beat on you
06. koma
07. past your time
08. hostility
09. ospelt
10. distressful youth
11. bliss on a leash
12. wear me out
13. athica