Genre: Postpunk
Label: Twintoe
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019271 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 30 Mar 2023


„Princip’s debut LP translated from Hebrew – “You Are Here”, is what Dean Klein’s (vocalist & guitarist) managed to abrasively sum up as his personal take on modern existence, along with the frustration that creation and creativity may bring with them.

Together with Sefi Akrish (bass) and Ben Tversky (drums), that forms a prominent, dancy yet sledgehammer pounding rhythm section – Princip conflates an honest outcome of their natural musicianship bound.

Melding together boldly vocals in Hebrew, angular guitars, bits of shrieking saxophone and cathedral-like organs & synths is what Princip’s quirky mix of loosey, chaotic and rebelliously groovy post-punk consists of. 24 minutes within 12 tracks that lingers on with the unique high’s and low’s of the band that might make you realize that – You Are Here.


01. Lo Over
02. No Way
03. Default
04. The Afterlife
05. Staring
06. You Are Here
07. The Pocket Notebook
08. Luv Davka
09. Not Seeing
10. The Way Of THe Will
11. Your Revolution
12. The Recital