• LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019706 Release Date: Fri, 27 Oct 2023


Over the top and pummelling return from Quarantine. No change in intensity or drive offering another tastefully brief and intense blast that bores holes into the earths crust with steel drillbits sharpened on the FUs, YDI, OUTO, GBH, and a healthy dose of the jester’s grin. Absolute powerhouse of musical talent featuring an unequivocally ferocious rhythm section driving seriously gnarly guitars and twisted vocals at speeds that would make most people pass out. This is pure HC. – Jonah Falco


01. Rage Inside
02. Life Suffer Die
03. Punishment
04. Voiceless Survival
05. Never Going Back
06. No Exit
07. Widespread Terror
08. Missguided Violence