Genre: Punkrock
Label: Wanda
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP 2nd
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 018727 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 12 Jun 2022


„Hard stompin‘ Street Rock’n’Roll“ (self-definition) made in Filth City aka Baltimore! The 10-song debut album (previously there was already a 7″ and two 12 „s) of the four manic leather rockers celebrates a half-hour drive-by shooting through the badlands of R’n’R: Kick Ass NYC Sleaze/Proto Punk (HEARTBREAKERS, DICTATORS, DOLLS etc.) fraternizes with rich Motor City/MC 5 beat, heavy 70’s ROCK and interspersed MOTÖRHEAD riffs („Sick house“ reminds you damn much of „Ace of spades“). TURBONEGRO once had a similar explosive mixture in the tank-dangerous and melodic-the RAVAGERS now usher in another merciless plunder with their hot’n’nasty sound. Unsafe at any speed!


01. Down That Road
02. White Widow
03. Trespasser
04. Sick House
05. Shake The Reaper
06. Nasty Night
07. Black Out
08. High On Stress
09. Losing My Grip
10. So Long...