REEK MINDSMalignant Existence

Label: Iron Lung
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP white
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020122 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 29 Mar 2024


In the tradition of fast as fuck 80’s hardcore that holds all the energy and none of the constraints, comes REEK MINDS with their debut full size. “Malignant Existence” is chock full of blistering speed and punishing sonics pushed to the absolute limit of the physical form. Just like their insane live shows, this will leave you sweating and thirsting and scared. If you ever fantasized about Void covering Negative Approach or Lärm doing Poison Idea, this is essential. 300 on black, 200 on white and 200 on translucent red 150gr vinyl housed in a 24pt jacket with lyric poster included. Recorded by Evan Mersky. Mastered by Will Killingsworth. Art by Cameron Thomas. Layout and lettering by Tam.


01. Rant
02. Host
03. Burden / Lack Of Virtue
04. Residual Suffering
05. Swine
06. No Escape
07. Scotoma
08. Cast Me To Hell
09. Psychosis
10. So Long