Label: Eleven PM
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020140 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 22 Mar 2024


After a sold-out-in-a-flash demo, Repression returns. This time featuring a fully-fleshed-out line up, complete with the former drummer of Extended Hell and Urchin. For their vinyl debut, Repression have expanded on their Burning Spirits-by-way-of-Boston sound…with monstrous Heresy style drumming, explosive thrash guitar, stompers with a healthy amount of swagger, and even more unhinged vocals. “War Comes Home” is a varied and fun listen straight through, with several highlights. Look no further than “Noxious Bulb”, where bombastic hardcore is birthed from ominous building guitar “Big Take Over” style.


01. War Comes Home
02. Actionable Threat
03. Eradicated
04. Nuclear Tomb
05. By Design
06. Noxious Bulb