RIISTETYTNightmares in darkness

Label: Höhnie
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 018809 Release Date: Tue, 09 Aug 2022


Another Finnish HC-classic released on ROR in 1984 and never reissued before that shows impressively why so many punx love Finnish HC worldwide! Comes with the poster-inlay which contains additional photos from Puntala-rock 1983 and lyrics! On the studio-side RIISTETYT sing in English which works surprisingly fine! On this LP the B-side is much better than on the original LP cause RIISTETYT play here much tighter, especially Piise’s basslines are incredible! The sound-quality is also good! This is another Finnish HC-classic from 80ies!


01. Brainless Violence
02. Nightmare In Darkness
03. Why Don't You Fuck Off
04. Skizophrenia
05. Massmurder
06. The Victims Of Holy War
07. Killers Walk Among Us
08. Layabout
09. Brainless Violence II
10. Volunteers To Die
11. Streets
12. Fuck
13. Illness
14. Live !
15. Skitso
16. Don't Trust To The System
17. Waiting
18. Nazi-Bastard