Genre: Screamo / Emo
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019204 Release Date: Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Cancer’ is a rough, melodic rock album emanating the member’s background in hardcore and metal while the band treads new paths towards a more vulnerable expression. An approach that is a natural consequence of the dissolvement, illness and struggle that have marked the band these last years – a struggle which has now resulted in a strong and honest record about survival ‘Cancer’ is produced by Jacob Bredahl and Riverhead, recorded by Tommy Hansen, Tue Madsen and Jacob Bredahl, mastered by Brad Boatright with artwork by Liz Curso. ‘Cancer’ is released on LP/CS/Digital via Sounds of Subterrania April 28th 2023.


1. Time
2. Broken Boy
3. Love Cuts
4. Numb To The World
5. Torches
6. The Rusty Sound Of Love That Dies
7. Survive
8. 0806
9. Erupt
10. Karma