SATURDAY'S HEROESWanderlust & Hardships

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Lövely
  • LP green/blue
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
    Benachrichtigt mich

    Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

    Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

    Benachrichtigt mich
  • LP purple
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019994 Release Date: Fri, 19 Jan 2024


„Wanderlust and Hardships“ is Saturday’s Heroes’ fourth and most ambitious album yet, with each song taking the listener on a journey through the highs and lows of life.
The album features 10 hard-hitting tracks of high-energy melodic punk rock that explore a range of themes such as emigration, addiction, love and loss. Tied together it creates the perfect representation of a band making an album where all bets are off.


01. Bastard Son
02. Compass
03. How You Feel
04. Scapegoat
05. One Way Ride
06. By My Side
07. Outrage
08. The Wasted
09. Long Road Ahead
10. Afterparty