Genre: Punkrock
Label: Echo Canyon
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019902 Release Date: Sat, 23 Dec 2023


featuring Mike Watt, Andy Kerr and John No !!
Somewhere between punk, power pop and LoFi indie, this third solo LP is by far one of his best release, filled with FUN and CATCHY tracks.
A quick reminder… That’s a very special one because Seb invited some of his friends to play and sing his songs… Mike Watt from the Minutemen / fIREHOSE sings a new version of Ashtray, Andy Kerr from NoMeansNo sings SMS, John NO from the Fleshies and Street Eaters sings People, not to mention other talented guests such as his brother Fred on whistle, Oli Michel on drums and Alexandra Michel on bass on some songs as well.


01. Jack Sharp
02. SMS (feat. Andy Kerr)
03. La Memoire Sélective
04. Baby Fight
05. Cactus Fleuri
06. Voyage
07. Ashtray (feat. Mike Watt)
08. People (feat. John No)
09. Le Chant Des Perdrix
10. M&M's
11. Mind The Bomb
12. Aire D'Autoroute Vide
13. Pince A Linge
14. Police Milice