Label: No Spirit
  • LP lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017740 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 18 Apr 2021


SEE.MORE.GLASS is a post-punk, new wave band from Hamburg formed in 2014 and influenced by bands like “early” THE CURE, NEW ORDER or INTERPOL.
Their first EP “tomorrow” was released in 2016 and we did a second edition on cassette in 2018, both are sold out. In summer 2019 the band recorded eight tracks for their first LP “running” at the Off Ya Tree Studio in Hamburg. “running” is a dark, atmospheric record, much more complex than the “tomorrow” recordings and every song stands for itself. The idea of the record was to create something that sounds like an old movie soundtrack. The vinyl version is strictly limited to 100 copies on 180g vinyl and comes in a black maxi LP cover including a digital download card.


01. The River
02. Samsa
03.Season In Hell
04. Part II
05. The Descent
06. Sue
07. Running
08. Time