SEXPILLIn Dust We Trust

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020067 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 18 Mar 2024


There’s something to be said about the great state/nation/planet of Texas and it’s ability to seemingly ooze vicious hardcore punk from the cracks of the land mass it claims. After a series of demos and storied live performances home and elsewhere over the course of nearly a decade, SEXPILL gives us „IN DUST WE TRUST“ – the band’s first venture onto the 12″ format. Each slab harnesses twelve tracks of belligerent and noisy hardcore punk, capturing Houston’s finest at their most maniacal to date, featuring brand new tracks flanked by some reimagined fan favorites from the earlier mentioned demo days.


01. Big H Little H
02. Bag Life
03. Deuce Ward Demon
04. Nose Beers
05. Nuclear Hustlers
06. South East Santa
07. In Dust We Trust
08. Red Nose
09. Inhalant Hero
10. Victims of a Glue Bag
11. Barry White
12. Sexpill