THE SHAKERSTracks Remain

Genre: Beat
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018790 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 02 Aug 2022


If Tages was Sweden’s Beatles then The Shakers were Sweden’s Stones. They were a little darker and a little more dangerous, but alas very short lived. Tracks Remain compiles the band’s best tracks remastered, of which several has never before been released on vinyl.


01. New Orleans
02. Don’t Just Look At Me
03. Bad Bad Woman
04. Shake
05. Move Out Of My Mind
06. She Said Yeah
07. Now We’re Thru’
08. All I Want Is My Baby
09. Too Much Monkey Business
10. Who Will Buy (These Wonderful Evils)?
11. Family Way
12. Hold On I’m Coming
13. Summertime Blues
14. Tracks Remain
15. The 46 In Wind Street
16. Day Tripper
17. Bye Bye Johnny