SICK TIMESKings Of The Scene

Label: Subzine
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018634 Release Date: Tue, 05 Apr 2022


3rd LP of the 80ies US punk inspired Sick Times, limited to 500 copies on grey marbled vinyl. the band started up in 2007 by three guys from villages somewhere between Chemnitz and Leipzig. the line-up changed a couple of times, but the band never stopped playing. they like the shit they do and obviously also some people out there. so far they played 350 shows ‚round the globe including China, Malaysia, Australia and Indonesia. What else…? They love beer!


01. I don't need friends
02. strong drugs
03. too old to die young
04. watch dog
05. punching air
06. king's of the scene
07. guilty as charged
08. can't decide
09. I'm not myself
10. mohawk warrior
11. home is where the heart aches
12. you never had it
13. I'm just feeling better when I'm drunk