SIGNAL CRIMESPerfidious Albion

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018536 Release Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022


Furious raging UK hardcore punk, featuring 3/4 of HERESY (Kalv, Steve and Baz) along with Welly from VIOLENT ARREST and ARTCORE Fanzine delivering the vocals. If you dig any of their previous projects such as HERESY, RIPCORD, VIOLENT ARREST, ENDLESS GRINNING SKULLS, GERIATRIC UNIT, CAN’T DECIDE, DUMBSTRUCK, MEATFLY, PLASMID, FORCE FED, SIXHUNDREDANDSIXTYSIXDEAD, FOUR LETTER WORD, STATE FUNERAL … this will deliver the goods once again!


01. The Invisible War
02. Former Self
03. To Spite My Face
04. Cold Digital World
05. Apex Predator
06. Kill Chain
07. Rise Of The Right
08. A Fascination With Monsters