• 7" lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019734 Release Date: Tue, 24 Oct 2023


2 songs of blistering d-beat with wicked gnarly guitar solos from brand new Richmond punks Life Abuse, featuring a list of members from bands everyone loves, Limp Wrist, Self Defence Family, Das Oath, Male Patterns, Devoid Of Faith and more.
And 2 songs of snotty, feral, ADHD hardcore from Britain’s southeners Skrewball, originally released on tape through Hollow Life Records.
Artwork by Krime (@krime_1) and pressed on toxic yellow wax.
Bootlickers do not buy this record
Flag shaggers do not buy this record
Those in uniform that are free to murder and steal DO NOT BUY THIS RECORD!
This record is for those that understand hardcore punk is more than simply an aesthetic. It is a protest! These songs come hard and they come fast and you’re gonna be glad it’s come so hard and fast all over you after you’ve listened. Punk lives!
– Sean (Consolation)


01. Life Abuse - Divide And Conquer
02. Life Abuse - Ambushed
03. Skrewball - No Excuse
04. Skrewball - Police Reality