• 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018607 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 29 Mar 2022


okyo, Japan’s SOCIO LA DIFEKTA have bestowed upon the international punk community a barn burner of a slab in the form of this, the „KRESKI“ EP. Featuring members of regional greats like UNARM and MALIMPLIKI among others, this smashing debut contains 6 tracks of rabid yet precise hardcore punk topped off by the dual vocals of Nanae and I?imura catapulting their fierce howls in the Esperanto language. Recorded by Shigenori Kobayashi at Tokyo’s legendary Noise Room, each record comes in a stunning DIY print sleeve along with a fold out insert chock full of the lyrics and their translations into Japanese and English; all of which was designed and laid out by bassist and renowned visual artist Ippei Matsui.


01. Polico fikas a?ulon
02. Nur unu ekzisto
03. Malgranda ka?o
04. Nia nova pa?o
05. Fajro de kolero
06. Nigraj vivoj gravas