SOOT SPRITEPoltergeists

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018484 Release Date: Thu, 10 Feb 2022


New EP from Exeter’s Soot Sprite! 6 songs on a one sided 12″“, purple smoke vinyl limited to 500 copies.
The rising trio have seen Soot Sprite grow from a one-woman lo-fi bedroom pop project to a fully-fledged touring alt-indie shoegaze outfit. This new EP is yet another collection of heartfelt songs that see lead singer Elise Cook learn how to find self-acceptance and belief.


01. Assisted Thrills
02. Accolade
03. It's Summer and I Don't Feel Like Smiling
04. Night Thirst
05. Alone Not Lonely
06. Poltergeists