• LP lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018192 Release Date: Mon, 20 Sep 2021


4 Songs of dirty Crust´n´Roll from SpeedKobra (Berlin) vs 4 songs of cold land Metalpunk from Moratory (St.Petersburg).
Best stuff for fans of Anti Cimex, Inepsy, Overcharge, Midnight, Wolfpack,….
Lmtd edition of only 300 copies, all on beautiful coloured Vinyl , with fantastic cover artwork.


01. Dehumanized
02. Sick World
03. Blood, screams and pain
04. Distruttore (Nerorgasmo cover)
05. Catch Them
06. Fuck and Divide
07. Knife in the Dark
08. To Stay Alive.