STATUESBlack Arcs Rising

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Lövely
  • LP splatter
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
  • LP white
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019998 Release Date: Sun, 05 Mar 2023


”Black Arcs Rising” is the third studio album by Swedish rock trio Statues. Recorded at Svenska grammofonstudion in Gothenburg, this 12 track full-length release brings back the imperishable soundscapes of 90’s alternative rock while showcasing Statues’ melodic, direct, and intense approach to songwriting.


01. Underground
02. Chemicals
03. Sardonic Grin
04. Agony
05. Phantasm
06. Eyes In The Sky
07. Hiding In A Hole
08. Meteorology
09. Dead of Summer
10. Epochalypse
11. Perfect Storm
12. Bestiary