STEFAN MURPHYHospital Verses

Label: Sweet Time
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019951 Release Date: Mon, 15 Jan 2024


Debut solo album from Dublin-born singer/songwriter Stefan Murphy who’s spent his time fronting The Sleeveens, The Mighty Stef, and Count Vaseline. On this release, he backed by members of the Sleeveens. Recorded by James Mechan at 302 Sound, and mastered by Jim Diamond.


01. Crystal Chandeliers
02. Skateboard
03. The Story Of Agnes
04. All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain
05. Hospital Verses
06. Athlete Of Seoul
07. Horrid Prayers
08. When The Saints Come Crawling Home
09. Cracks Of The Modern World