• LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019697 Release Date: Tue, 10 Oct 2023


The second album of the British psychedelic band released in 1993 shows their sound evolution more heavily accented on guitar rather than keyboards. It sounds like the 90’s, it’s more shoegazy and noisy than their early 60’s psych influences. An underrated album than any 90’s music fan must have!!!


01. Reflecter
02. Easy For You
03. I Don't Mind
04. Slow Motion
05. Tremelo
06. Never Fade
07. Sunstroke
08. Mind Train