SUPERMILKFour by Three

  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018095 Veröffentlichung: Fri, 13 Aug 2021


Second album from London’s, Supermilk, (the solo indie rock project from ex-Doe drummer Jake Popyura). Arriving just over a year after debut Death Is the Best Thing for You Now, the album showcases a more gentle and personal side to Popyura’s songwriting whilst retaining the urgent fuzz-pop and post-punk of previous releases.


01. Unsafe
02. Cease to Exist
03. Mouth
04. Fears
05. Lifesaver
06. Swim
07. Pelican Pete
08. Hale-Bopp
09. The Skin
10. Used to It