SUPERSUCKERSMotherfuckers Be Trippin`

Genre: Punkrock
Label: Reptilian
  • LP splatter
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 020102 Veröffentlichung: Mon, 18 Mar 2024


Featuring the original line-up, this classic follow-up to „The Evil Powers of Rock-n-Roll“ was originally released in 2003. Big riffs that barrel thru like Motorhead, Thin Lizzy hooks, Cheap Trick sing-along style choruses and punk rock attitude – the perfect storm of ROCK that clearly demonstrates that the boys deserve the title „Greatest Rock-n-Roll Band in the World“! Chock full of HITS, the recording has received a mastering update for modern pressing equipment and is ready to ROCK YOUR ASS!
So grab a drink and chug-a-lug, have some sex and take some drugs!


01. Rock ‘n’ Roll Records (Ain’t Selling This Year)
02. Rock Your Ass
03. Pretty Fucked Up
04. The Fight Song
05. Bruises To Prove It
06. Bubblegum And Beer
07. Sleepy Vampire
08. A Good Night For My Drinkin’
09. Damn My Soul
10. Someday I Will Kill You
11. The Nowhere Special
12. Goodbye