Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 015655 Release Date: Fri, 22 Mar 2019


Hailing from Tel Aviv, these 4 Israeli Power-Punk-Poppers are finally back with their sophomore album after the great debut in 2013. „Two Men“ comes with twelve marvelous Punk Rock / Power Pop hymns in the vein of Sonic Avenues, Steve Adamyk Band and Radioactivity so expect a lot of speed, melody and background choirs.
The Sweatshop Boys really do excel in making you happy through a record – try to stay mad at the world/yourself/your boss while listening to this album…you won’t succeed. It’s like MDMA without the serotonin hangover.


01. Distractions
02. A Watched Pothead Never Boils
03. Brian
04. Vertigo
05. Unaware (Coco)
06. A Terminal
07. Too Young
08. Hard To Realize
09. The Strongest Boy
10. Dr. Katz
11. The Cowboysong
12. A Boy Who Only Locks His Door
13. Outro