Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
    Benachrichtigt mich

    Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

    Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

    Benachrichtigt mich
  • LPcol
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018811 Veröffentlichung: Wed, 10 Aug 2022


From the ashes of Lost Sounds was born Sweet Knives. Originally this project was formed to gather the members of Lost Sounds that remained after Jay Reatard passed away, playing the songs from that band that were not Jay’s songs. In place of Jay was Jon Grissom who played in a band named The Black and Whites (who both Jay released on Shattered as well and a few other labels worked with including FDH). After a while Sweet Knives began to write and record new songs and saw releases on both Big Neck and Red Lounge. We are excited that Sweet Knives have a new full length that we will be releasing along with Fdh Records (usa). This LP will be limited to 300 copies.


01. Blockin The Lanes
02. House
03. Boloney
04. Little Timmy
05. Possessed
06. No More Reasons
07. On A Grey Day
08. Oh Danny
09. Dont Think Too Much
10. Wallpaper
11. Night & Day
12. Fruitcake