Genre: Punkrock
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand

Dieses Produkt ist gerade ausverkauft.

Keine Sorge! Gib einfach Deine E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir informieren Dich, sobald es wieder verfügbar ist.

Artikelnummer: 019065 Veröffentlichung: Sun, 18 Dec 2022


The Tacks‘ self-titled album immediately shines with the band‘s inherent wonderful sound of melancholic joy in darkness in general.
The mix of goth, dark wave, post punk and the best of 80s college radio can confidently be subsumed under Dark Punk – if you need something like pigeonholes for it. Glassy guitars, an enchanting voice, bubbling basses and driving melodies to a catchy beat – that‘s The Tacks from Christchurch, NZ.


01. Someone Else
02. Never Leaving
03. Cannonball
04. Fantasy
05. Death
06. Social Vampires
07. Make You Better
08. Blame On Me - Bad Company
09. Red Light
10. Rat #2