TANGO 14Kioskos, Bares y Tribunas

Genre: Oi!
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018884 Release Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2022


Originally released as a CD in 2016 by the band themselves and Unión y Difusión ‚zine and distro. More Pubrock and less Punkrock than „Esto Es Nuestro“ album, but as catchy as the previous album. Musically is more elaborated, there’s more guitar work, kinda more street-rocko’n’roll than Punk/Oi! Lyrics still pointing out social, political and other issues related to the normal life of argentinian working class lads.


01. Obsesión Por Vos
02. Los Mala Leche
03. Es Mi Vida
04. En La Barra Del Bar
05. Che Barrabrava
06. Que Se Manejen Esos Najes!!
07. Argentina
08. Recordar
09. Brasil 2014
10. Copetín Al Paso