Genre: Punkrock
Label: Phantom
  • TAPE
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018739 Veröffentlichung: Thu, 30 Jun 2022


TELESATAN wrote the ultimate soundtrack to Dispo hooligan fans in Braveheart style battle w/ the Diensthund pack, while TELESATAN disciples still burning out their motorcycles on Eisenbahnstraße, LE. The evil and scabious twin of Dispo strikes again with eight new tracks full of laid back rage and anger. They already did proof, that they have nothing left to lose and nothing to take care of. This is epic, this is for the books.


01. I Am Weak
02. The Rock'N Roll Gods
03. Sex Ed
04. Frustration
05. Lame Party (feat. Franny)
06. Daria Theme
07. Lights Out
08. More To Life