TELESCOPESExploding Head Syndrome

Label: Tapete
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 018422 Veröffentlichung: Sat, 11 Dec 2021


Consisting of eight new songs and incantations that form a series of sonic convulsions stretching the parameters of intuitive composition to the point of auditory illusion.


01. All The Way Around (Tout Est Dans Le Moment)
02. Everything Turns Into You
03. You Were Never Here
04. Until The End
05. Don't Place Your Happiness In The Hands Of Another
06. I Know You've Got Something Inside (Driving You Crazy)
07. Nothing Was Held
08. Why Are We Doing This To Each Other?