THE THREADSA Teenage Dream

  • 3xLP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 017494 Veröffentlichung: Tue, 26 Jan 2021


Finally it is ready to hit the streets… A Teenage Dream!
This 2nd volume of one of the Mid 80´s premier Mod band from UK comes as a triple LP, featuring unreleased studio recordings and a few hard to get rarities.
To summarize: 29 songs, fully re-mastered, 22 of them previously unreleased. Housed in a deluxe gatefold- sleeve including a double sided poster with a stunning band shot & memorabilia, clippings and rounded with a splendid sticker!
Strictly limited pressing of 300 copies


01. A Teenage Dream
02. Hey Little Lady
03. 17/16
04. Hang The Consequences
05. What´s This!
06. A Millionaire
07. The Art of Making A Living
08. Rock Cliche
09. The Daily Commute
10. Mr Wonderful
11. Mick´s In
12. Strong
13. Share The Hour
14. Hearn
15. Alison
16. Sorry
17. In This Town
18. International Times
19. My Friend Johnnie Walker
20. Break Down The Barriers
21. She´s The One
22. Surreal
23. Rainy Town
24. Round And Round
25. Work It Out
26. Green Circles
27. Almost Grown
28. Ejector Seat
29. Just Don´t Know