Label: Crew Cuts
  • 7" lim
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 019586 Release Date: Mon, 11 Sep 2023


This is a brick. Absolutely solid hardcore that while raw, doesn’t make the mistake most raw hardcore does: this has riffs. Songs that jump at you with disciplined simplicity, and sometimes tilt into psychedelic loops. Production is massive, without scrubbing off the noisier peaks. This record doesn’t fit comfortably in any particular „era“ or region of hardcore, but things that came to mind were: „See Nothing…“ Discharge and Framtid, with shades of Boston bands like Mind Eraser and Scapegoat.


01. Soulless Vessels
02. Murder
03. Armageddon
04. Death's Pawn
05. Wretched