TREEBERRYSTalkin' about Treeberrys

Genre: Beat
  • LP
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 002211 Release Date: Sat, 02 Feb 2002


The Treeberrys are celebrating great and absolutely stylish 6t’s pop, you wouldn’t find it made much better even way back in 1966 and love being very authenic and they’re taking it to the max. You will feel the spirit of the Beatles on every little chord the guys around mastermind Hiroaki Watarai are playing.


01. Turnin` Around
02. Sha-ra-ra Randez Vous
03. Lies,Lies,Lies
04. Bad Times Roll
05. Never Can Say Goodbye
06. Beat Collector
07. Waiting For My Girlfriend
08. Work Out Fine
09. Listen My Girl
10. Change Your Mind
11. When You Let Me In
12. Canadian Fever