UNDER ATTACKThrough The Blade

Label: Iron Lung
  • 7"
    Enthält 19% MwSt.
    zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: 016737 Release Date: Fri, 29 May 2020


Vicious precision hardcore from Richmond VA played by members of DEVOID OF FAITH, MUNICIPAL WASTE and SUPPRESSION. No blast, no chug, just unrestrained acidic flex here. An effervescent debut amidst a deluge of bland apathy. 150 translucent red and 250 black 70gr 7″ records housed in a custom die cut glue pocket sleeve with insert and download card included.


01. Human Spawn
02. Through The Blade
03. Mental Collapse
04. Blood Soaked Eyes
05. Dirt Nap
06. Nothing To Win